Florey Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Florey has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Modbury, Modbury Heights and Modbury North plus parts of Gilles Plains, Hope Valley, Para Vista, Redwood Park, Ridgehaven, Valley View and Wynn Vale.

It is within the locality of Yatala.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Port Adelaide Enfield City, Salisbury City and Tea Tree Gully City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Newland, Playford, Torrens and Wright.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Makin and Sturt.