New Town Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of New Town has an approximate area of 4.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Lenah Valley, Lutana, Moonah, Mount Stuart, North Hobart and Queens Domain.

It is within the council of Hobart City.

It is within the state electorate of Denison.

It is within the federal electorate of Denison.