North Hobart Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of North Hobart has an approximate area of 1.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Glebe, Hobart, Mount Stuart, New Town, Queens Domain and West Hobart.

It is within the council of Hobart City.

It is within the state electorate of Denison.

It is within the federal electorate of Denison.