Arthurs Seat Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Arthurs Seat has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dromana, Main Ridge, Mccrae, Red Hill and Rosebud.

It is within the council of Mornington Peninsula Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Nepean.

It is within the federal electorate of Flinders.