Bamawm Extension Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bamawm Extension has an approximate area of 62 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bamawm, Echuca West, Kotta, Lockington, Roslynmead and Wharparilla.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.