Bamawm Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bamawm has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ballendella, Bamawm Extension, Echuca West, Kotta, Lockington, Rochester and Strathallan.

It is surrounded by the localities of Diggora and Echuca.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.