Rochester Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Rochester has an approximate area of 86 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ballendella, Bamawm, Bonn, Fairy Dell and Nanneella.

It is surrounded by the localities of Diggora and Elmore.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.