Bessiebelle Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Bessiebelle has an approximate area of 190 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Breakaway Creek, Broadwater, Codrington, Homerton, Lake Condah, Orford, St Helens and Tyrendarra East.

It is surrounded by the localities of Macarthur and Tyrendarra.

It is within the council of Moyne Shire.

It is within the state electorate of South-west Coast.

It is within the federal electorate of Wannon.