Beulah Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Beulah has an approximate area of 750 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Kenmare, Reedy Dam, Rosebery and Watchupga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Brim, Curyo, Hopetoun, Kinnabulla, Rainbow, Wilkur and Willenabrina.

It is within the council of Yarriambiack Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Lowan and Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.