Hopetoun Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Hopetoun has an approximate area of 910 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Rosebery and Watchupga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Beulah, Curyo, Lascelles, Patchewollock, Rainbow, Woomelang and Yaapeet.

It is within the council of Yarriambiack Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.