Patchewollock Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Patchewollock has an approximate area of 1,100 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Big Desert, Hopetoun, Lascelles, Ouyen, Speed, Tempy, Turriff, Walpeup and Yaapeet.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mildura Rural City and Yarriambiack Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.