Tempy Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Tempy has an approximate area of 450 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Nandaly, Straten and Tyenna.

It is surrounded by the localities of Mittyack, Ouyen, Patchewollock, Pier Milan and Speed.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mildura Rural City and Yarriambiack Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.