Brewster Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Brewster has an approximate area of 53 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Burrumbeet, Carngham, Mena Park, Nerring and Trawalla.

It is within the council of Pyrenees Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Ripon.

It is within the federal electorate of Wannon.