Kewell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Kewell has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Blackheath and Murra Warra.

It is surrounded by the localities of Jung, Kellalac, Minyip, Murtoa and Sheep Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Horsham and Yarriambiack Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Lowan.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.