Murra Warra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Murra Warra has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Blackheath and Wail.

It is surrounded by the localities of Dimboola, Kalkee, Kellalac, Kewell and Wallup.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Horsham and Yarriambiack Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Lowan.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.