Terrick Terrick East Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Terrick Terrick East has an approximate area of 180 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Jungaburra, Kotta, Pine Grove, Roslynmead and Terrick Terrick.

It is surrounded by the localities of Mitiamo, Patho and Torrumbarry.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.