Torrumbarry Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Torrumbarry has an approximate area of 140 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Roslynmead and Wharparilla.

It is surrounded by the localities of Moama, Patho, Terrick Terrick East and Womboota.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.