Timmering Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Timmering has an approximate area of 90 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Girgarre, Koyuga, Nanneella and Tongala.

It is surrounded by the localities of Corop and Kyabram.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.