Tongala Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tongala has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Kanyapella, Koyuga, Kyvalley, Timmering, Wyuna and Yambuna.

It is adjacent to the locality of Kyabram.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.