Wyuna Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wyuna has an approximate area of 96 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Kyvalley, Lancaster, St Germains, Tongala, Wyuna East and Yambuna.

It is surrounded by the localities of Kotupna and Kyabram.

It is within the council of Campaspe Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Murray.