Tottenham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tottenham has an approximate area of 2.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Braybrook, Brooklyn, Sunshine, West Footscray and Yarraville.

It is within the council of Maribyrnong City.

It is within the state electorate of Footscray.

It is within the federal electorate of Gellibrand.