Yarraville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yarraville has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Altona North, Brooklyn, Footscray, Kingsville, Port Melbourne, Seddon, South Kingsville, Spotswood, Tottenham, West Footscray and West Melbourne.

It is within the council of Maribyrnong City.

It is within the state electorate of Williamstown.

It is within the federal electorate of Gellibrand.