Footscray Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Footscray has an approximate area of 5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ascot Vale, Flemington, Kensington, Kingsville, Maidstone, Maribyrnong, Seddon, West Footscray, West Melbourne and Yarraville.

It is within the council of Maribyrnong City.

It is within the state electorate of Footscray.

It is within the federal electorate of Gellibrand.