Flemington Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Flemington has an approximate area of 2.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ascot Vale, Footscray, Kensington, Maribyrnong, North Melbourne, Parkville and Travancore.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Melbourne City and Moonee Valley City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Essendon and Melbourne.

It is within the federal electorate of Melbourne.