Cloncurry Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Cloncurry Shire Council has an approximate area of 48,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Cloncurry, Dajarra, Duchess, Four Ways, Kuridala, Selwyn and Three Rivers.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boulia, Burke, Carpentaria, Mckinlay, Mount Isa and Winton.

It is within the state electorate of Traeger.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.