Symonston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Symonston has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canberra Central, Fyshwick, Garran, Jerrabomberra, Narrabundah, O'malley, Red Hill and Woden Valley.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.