Woden Valley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Woden Valley has an approximate area of 30 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canberra Central, Chifley, Curtin, Deakin, Farrer, Fisher, Garran, Hughes, Isaacs, Jerrabomberra, Lyons, Mawson, O'malley, Pearce, Phillip, Red Hill, Symonston, Torrens, Waramanga, Weston, Weston Creek and Yarralumla.

It is adjacent to the locality of Tuggeranong.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.