Weston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Weston has an approximate area of 3.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chifley, Coombs, Curtin, Holder, Lyons, Molonglo Valley, Rivett, Stirling, Waramanga, Weston Creek and Woden Valley.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.