Molonglo Valley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Molonglo Valley has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Belconnen , Canberra Central, Coombs, Denman Prospect, Duffy, Holder, Molonglo, Stromlo, Weston, Weston Creek, Wright and Yarralumla.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.