Duffy Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Duffy has an approximate area of 2.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chapman, Coombs, Holder, Molonglo Valley, Rivett, Stromlo, Weston Creek and Wright.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.