Wright Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wright has an approximate area of 1.3 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coombs, Denman Prospect, Duffy, Holder, Molonglo, Molonglo Valley, Stromlo and Weston Creek.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.