Weston Creek Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Weston Creek has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canberra Central, Chapman, Chifley, Coombs, Curtin, Duffy, Fisher, Holder, Lyons, Molonglo Valley, Rivett, Stirling, Stromlo, Waramanga, Weston, Woden Valley, Wright and Yarralumla.

It is adjacent to the locality of Tuggeranong.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.