Yarralumla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yarralumla has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Acton, Canberra Central, Capital Hill, Curtin, Deakin, Molonglo Valley, Parkes, Weston Creek and Woden Valley.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.