Capital Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Capital Hill has an approximate area of 0.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barton, Canberra Central, Deakin, Forrest, Parkes and Yarralumla.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.