Forrest Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Forrest has an approximate area of 1.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barton, Canberra Central, Capital Hill, Deakin, Griffith and Red Hill.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.