Barton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Barton has an approximate area of 2.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Campbell, Canberra Central, Capital Hill, Forrest, Fyshwick, Griffith, Kingston, Parkes and Russell.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.