Campbell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Campbell has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ainslie, Barton, Braddon, Canberra Central, Fyshwick, Majura, Parkes, Pialligo, Reid and Russell.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.