Curtin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Curtin has an approximate area of 4.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Canberra Central, Deakin, Hughes, Lyons, Phillip, Weston, Weston Creek, Woden Valley and Yarralumla.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Murrumbidgee.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.