Bowenfels Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bowenfels has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hermitage Flat, Lithgow, Littleton, Marrangaroo, Mckellars Park, Rydal, South Bowenfels, South Littleton and Wallerawang.

It is within the council of Lithgow.

It is within the state electorate of Bathurst.

It is within the federal electorate of Calare.