Lithgow Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Lithgow has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bowenfels, Cobar Park, Corney Town, Doctors Gap, Hartley, Hassans Walls, Hermitage Flat, Littleton, Marrangaroo, Mckellars Park, Morts Estate, Oakey Park, Pottery Estate, Sheedys Gully and Vale Of Clwydd.

It is within the council of Lithgow.

It is within the state electorate of Bathurst.

It is within the federal electorate of Calare.