West Prairie Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of West Prairie has an approximate area of 140 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bongeen, Mount Moriah, Nangwee, Norwin and Tipton.

It is surrounded by the localities of Formartin, Jondaryan and St Ruth.

It is within the customer service centre of Oakey.

It is within the council of Toowoomba Region.

It is within the state electorate of Condamine.

It is within the federal electorate of Groom.