Bangor Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bangor has an approximate area of 62 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Darling and Murray Town.

It is surrounded by the localities of Appila, Baroota, Melrose, Port Germein, Telowie, Wirrabara and Wongyarra.

It is within the council of Mount Remarkable District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.