Wirrabara Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Wirrabara has an approximate area of 220 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bangor, Beetaloo Valley, Darling, Nelshaby and Stone Hut.

It is surrounded by the localities of Appila, Baroota, Booleroo Centre, Booyoolie, Howe, Napperby, Telowie and Wongyarra.

It is within the council of Mount Remarkable District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.