Howe Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Howe has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Beetaloo Valley, Darling, Huddleston, Laura, Nelshaby and Stone Hut.

It is surrounded by the localities of Booyoolie, Crystal Brook, Gladstone, Napperby, Narridy, Telowie, Warnertown and Wirrabara.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Northern Areas and Port Pirie Regional.

It is within the state electorate of Frome.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.