Black Rock Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Black Rock has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Yatina.

It is surrounded by the localities of Black Rock Plain, Minvalara, Morgan, Orroroo, Pekina and Tarcowie.

It is within the council of Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.