Black Rock Plain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Black Rock Plain has an approximate area of 250 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Black Rock and Yatina.

It is surrounded by the localities of Coomooroo, Mannanarie, Minvalara, Morgan, Orroroo, Pekina, Sunnybrae, Tarcowie, Walloway and Yongala.

It is within the council of Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.