Coomooroo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Coomooroo has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Amyton and Morchard.

It is surrounded by the localities of Black Rock Plain, Booleroo Centre, Eurelia, Hammond, Oladdie, Orroroo, Pekina, Pinda, Walloway and Willowie.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mount Remarkable District and Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.