Walloway Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Walloway has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Black Rock Plain, Coomooroo, Erskine, Eurelia, Johnburgh, Minburra, Minvalara, Morgan, Oladdie, Orroroo and Yalpara.

It is within the council of Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.