Yalpara Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Yalpara has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of North Hills.

It is surrounded by the localities of Belton, Bendleby, Cavenagh, Erskine, Johnburgh, Minburra, Minburra Plain, Minburra Station, Oladdie, Orroroo and Walloway.

It is within the council of Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.