Oladdie Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Oladdie has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Belton, Bendleby, Carrieton, Coomooroo, Erskine, Eurelia, Johnburgh, Minburra, Orroroo, Walloway, Yalpara and Yanyarrie.

It is within the council of Orroroo Carrieton District.

It is within the state electorate of Stuart.

It is within the federal electorate of Grey.